View Single Post

Old 12-18-2007, 04:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
north_clt
Mike
Ultimate Kellie Fan
 
north_clt's Avatar
Kellie Bean #26

Keeper of Kellie's
2008 CMT Music Awards Performance of the Year Award

 
north_clt is offline
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Charlotte, N.C.
You probably would need to create an account there. It looks like a photo site like the Kodak Gallery site. But before you do that:

What sites are sending you there?

-- It may also be that you have some kind of browser hijacker that is redirecting you. (This is like a virus.)

Do you have any anti-spyware programs installed?

I'd run at least one of these: Ad-Aware or Spybot. Both have free versions.

Antivirus, Firewall, & Spyware - Free Software Downloads and Software Reviews - Download.com

-- It may also just be some really obnoxious ads that are hard to click around that are taking you there.

In any case, unless you know there's a good reason to be on that site, and there's something you really want to see, I wouldn't register.

Last edited by north_clt; 12-18-2007 at 04:49 PM.
  Reply With Quote